Version française du World Flower Forum
The World Flower Forum, the international rendezvous for Professionals of the flower world and the fans of Floral Art, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France). 1st edition of the World Flower Forum. The World Flower Forum, the international rendezvous for Professionals of the flower world and the fans of Floral Art, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France). 1st edition of the World Flower Forum.
Version française du World Flower Forum

Partners of the World Flower Forum

AGORA

It's family and with a dynamic team AGORA, wholesale for professionals of the flower, applied his motto "everything under one roof": fresh cut flowers, greens, dried goods, plants range of indoor and outdoor, basic accessories and latest trends in decorative objects. With branches Cash & Carry, they are leading in the sector in Belgium and France and are also present in the Netherlands and Italy. With perfect product knowledge and professionalism, the Agora Group is the best quality and the best service with the products subject to increased scrutiny before being offered for sale.

                                                                                    www.agoragroup.com

FLORAJET

Firmly anchored on the flower market of selling on the Internet since 1992, Florajet Group relies on its certified florists network to offer exclusive and comprehensive range : special operations, business operations, partnerships, incentives, floral subscriptions, gift certificates, event decoration ... First delivery network of flower France, Florajet offers express delivery service in France and abroad.

                                                                                    www.florajet.com

HEEMSKERK

HEEMSKERK, is a team of over 250 professionals. Fast deliveries to wholesalers, retailers, importers and shops, and the icing on the cake: an online store. Created to make your life easier, this shop fits all needs.

                                                                                    www.heemskerk.com

C2F

C2F, Club Suppliers Florists, official partner of Novafleur, is an active and dynamic Club consists of suppliers, wholesalers for florists, floral on top of the event concerned by florists accessories, store layout, by editing by packaging and its additions, through provision of plants and their conservation and various services such as floral transmission, training, accounting.

                                                                         www.fournisseurs-fleuristes.fr

SMITHERS OASIS® COMPANY

Inventor of floral foam, SMITHERS OASIS® Company is the world leader for the production and placing on the market of floral foam, floral accessories products after harvest and propagation means for floriculture. This professional world of the flower offers a complete range of innovative and reliable products, enabling professional florists to express their creativity freely. Novafleur partner, Smithers Oasis® France invites you to the final of the Oasis® Rainbow® Cup.

                                                                                    www.oasisfloral.com

TRAUTZ

Led by Anja and Thomas Hüttl, since 1988, the Trautz company offers over 35,000 high-end products to a sophisticated clientele. Exhibitions, demonstrations, support for young professionals of the flower, all of which make the success of this German company. Considered the first specialized business address of the Saarland, it is also an inexhaustible gold mine for the latest trends.

                                                                                    www.trautz.de

VAL'HOR

Recognized as French interprofessional of horticulture, floristry and landscape VAL'HOR consists of professional organizations representing the sectors of production, distribution and trade of horticultural and landscape and garden.

                                                                                    www.valhor.fr

Meet the World Flower Forum on Facebook Meet the World Flower Forum on Twitter Subscribe to the newsletter
 

PARTNERS


AT THE SAME TIME

Meet the World Flower Forum on Facebook Meet the World Flower Forum on Twitter Subscribe to the newsletter

English version of the World Flower Forum
Le Mondial des Fleurs, le rendez-vous Mondial des Professionnels de l’univers de la fleur et des Passionnés d’Art Floral. Du 9 et 10 octobre 2016 - Vinci Centre International de Congrès de Tours. 1ère édition du Mondial des fleurs. Le Mondial des Fleurs, le rendez-vous Mondial des Professionnels de l’univers de la fleur et des Passionnés d’Art Floral. Du 9 et 10 octobre 2016 - Vinci Centre International de Congrès de Tours. 1ère édition du Mondial des fleurs.
English version of the World Flower Forum

Les Partenaires du Mondial des Fleurs

Agora

C’est en famille et avec une équipe dynamique qu’AGORA, commerce de gros réservé aux professionnels de la fleur, applique sa devise « tout sous le même toit » : fleurs coupées fraîches, verdures, articles séchés, vaste gamme en plantes d’intérieur et d’extérieur, accessoires de bases et dernières tendances en objets de décoration. Avec des succursales Cash & Carry, ils sont leader dans le secteur, en Belgique et en France et sont également présents aux Pays-Bas et en Italie. Avec une parfaite connaissance des produits et un grand professionnalisme, le Groupe Agora vise la meilleure qualité et le service optimal avec des produits soumis à un contrôle poussé avant d’être proposés à la vente.

                                                                                    www.agoragroup.com

Florajet

Solidement ancré sur le marché de la vente de fleur sur internet depuis 1992, le Groupe FLORAJET s’appuie sur son réseau d’artisans fleuristes certifiés pour proposer une offre exclusive et très complète : opérations spéciales, opérations commerciales, partenariats, incentives, abonnements floraux, chèques cadeaux, décoration événementielle... Premier réseau de livraison de fleurs en France, Florajet offre un service de livraison express en France et à l’international.

                                                                                    www.florajet.com

Heemskerk

HEEMSKERK, c’est une équipe de plus de 250 professionnels. Des livraisons rapides aux grossistes, détaillants, importateurs et magasins, et, cerise sur le gâteau : une boutique en ligne. Créée pour vous faciliter la vie, cette boutique s’adapte à tous les besoins.

                                                                                    www.heemskerk.com

C2F

C2F, le Club des Fournisseurs Fleuristes, partenaire officiel de Novafleur, est un Club actif et dynamique composé de fournisseurs, de grossistes pour fleuristes, au top de l’événement floral concerné par les accessoires fleuristes, par l’aménagement du magasin, par l’édition, par l’emballage et ses compléments, par la fourniture de végétaux et leur conservation et par différents services tels que la transmission florale, la formation, la gestion comptable.

                                                                         www.fournisseurs-fleuristes.fr

Smithers Oasis® Company

Inventeur de la mousse florale, SMITHERS OASIS® Company est leader mondial pour la fabrication et la mise sur le marché de mousse florale, d’accessoires floraux, de produits après-récolte et de moyens de propagation pour la floriculture. Ce professionnel du monde de la fleur propose une gamme complète de produits innovants et fiables, permettant aux fleuristes professionnels d’exprimer leur créativité, en toute liberté. Partenaire de Novafleur, Smithers Oasis® France vous invite à la Finale de l’Oasis® Rainbow® Cup.

                                                                                    www.oasisfloral.com

Trautz

Dirigée par Anja et Thomas Hüttl, depuis 1988, la société TRAUTZ propose plus de 35.000 produits haut de gamme pour une clientèle sophistiquée. Expositions, démonstrations, soutien aux jeunes professionnels de la fleur, autant d’éléments qui font le succès de cette entreprise allemande. Considérée comme la première adresse commerciale spécialisée de la Sarre, elle est également une mine d’or inépuisable pour les dernières tendances.

                                                                                    www.trautz.de

Val'hor

Reconnue comme l’interprofession française de l’horticulture, de la fleuristerie et du paysage, VAL’HOR est constituée des organisations professionnelles représentatives des secteurs de la production, de la distribution et du commerce horticole, ainsi que du paysage et du jardin.

                                                                                    www.valhor.fr

retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Twitter Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter
 

PARTENAIRES


EN PARALLELE

retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Twitter Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter