Version française du World Flower Forum
The World Flower Forum, the international rendezvous for Professionals of the flower world and the fans of Floral Art, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France). 1st edition of the World Flower Forum. The World Flower Forum, the international rendezvous for Professionals of the flower world and the fans of Floral Art, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France). 1st edition of the World Flower Forum.
Version française du World Flower Forum

The Show of Floral Art

On Sunday, international great Masters of floral art and on Monday, “Meilleurs Ouvriers de France“ (Best Craftsmen of France) will offer to the public an exceptional show of flower arrangements.

More than a simple bouquet of flowers, their creations are considered as genuine masterpieces for the public pleasure. It's unheard of in France!

These demonstrations will be held, Sunday 9th October from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Monday 10th October from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., in the auditorium RONSARD.

The designers who will be


Carles Fontanillas,International designer florist participate in floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours.

Carles Fontanillas (Espagne)
Young won many competitions such as Espanya Floral Art in 2001, Runner-up Copa Interflora Espana Catalunya in 2003 or the Floral Art in 2005, Carles Fontanillas now divides his time between his two creations shops floral, between shows and workshops in Europe and USA.

Brigitte Heinrichs, International designer florist participate in the floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours.

Brigitte Heinrichs (Allemagne)
Silver medalist at the "Floritopia" in Korea, Singapore Garden Festival in Singapore, winner of the First International Florists contest in Moscow, a renowned teacher in the world, Brigitte Heinrichs is now a best-selling author (“floral 100 ideas” in 2010).

Sergey Karpunin, International designer florist participate in floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours

Sergey Karpunin (Russie)
Leading figure in the firmament flowers Russia, Sergey Karpunin is advisor and member of the jury of numerous competitions of Russian and European floral composition. His creations at the International Floral Art 2010/2011 have been awarded the first prize of the book.
 

Ahti Lyra, International designer florist participate in the floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours.

Ahti Lyra (Estonie)
Despite early career due to chance, the talent of Ahti Lyra is undisputed today. Winner of numerous national and international competitions (Nordic Women, Flower Dress, ISBS challenge), Leading fleurist for Interflora in Northern Europe and the East, it has also created its own brand "Masha".

Emi Yoshimura, International designer florist participate in floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours

Emi Yoshimura (Japon)
His experience of many renowned competitions (Grand Meridian Cup Prix in Japan, Special Jury Prize at the Tokyo Cup in 2000 and The Piverdie Fashion Flower at the Chateau de Brissac in France) and expertise allowed him to become judge for professional competitions for the Floral Art Award in Tokyo and the Dutch Flower Arrangement contest.


The "Meilleurs Ouvriers de France" who will be


Pascal Phaner, Meilleur Ouvrier de France participate in floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours.

Pascal Phaner
Fascinated by tropical flora, and everything related to art, design, architecture, he finds inspiration in various fields, to tell through plant stories in order to initiate a floral trip where each element responds another by a color, texture, shape ... Between two demonstrations to florists worldwide and shop, he transmits his passion and expertise to youths and adults of the Training Centre Lyonnais.

Charline Pritscaloff, Meilleur Ouvrier de France participate in floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours

Charline Pritscaloff
After an early career in Paris, she moved to Sologne, in Orleans (France), in 2009, to open his own shop. Cinnamon sticks, and bud vases, sculptures cling film structures scoubidous ... is the material that inspires. Today she works as well as flashy plastic birch bark; she likes to reinterpret the materials.

Garry Taffin, Meilleur Ouvrier de France participate in floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours.

Garry Taffin (Russie)
Teacher Training Centre of Arras apprentices, he has a taste for competition. In 2015, the title of “Meilleur Ouvrier de France” in his pocket is a passport to a successful career. Yet he does not plan to leave teaching. Because he discovered the passion to pass on his art to Arras apprentices.



The winner of the World Competition of Florists will be in Tours


Mickaël Rault, winner of the World Florists Tours Competition, created by events Tours, will participate in the floral art show World of Flowers - Flower World Forum on 9 and 10 October 2016 in Vinci Tours.

Mickaël Rault
Champions of France Florists and Oscar winner National Youth Florists in 2010, he heard about the World Competition of Florists created by Tours-événements and decided to enroll in this unique event in France. Thus, after 15 hours of atypical events, he won the World Competition of Florists in 2015. Solicited by many competitions organizers as jury or Jury President, he continues to participate himself in competitions. His next objective and personal challenge : to become "Meilleur Ouvrier de France" in 2019.

Meet the World Flower Forum on Facebook Meet the World Flower Forum on Twitter Subscribe to the newsletter
 

PARTNERS



PRESS PARTNERS

AT THE SAME TIME

Meet the World Flower Forum on Facebook Meet the World Flower Forum on Twitter Subscribe to the newsletter

English version of the World Flower Forum
Le Mondial des Fleurs, le rendez-vous Mondial des Professionnels de l’univers de la fleur et des Passionnés d’Art Floral. Du 9 et 10 octobre 2016 - Vinci Centre International de Congrès de Tours. 1ère édition du Mondial des fleurs. Le Mondial des Fleurs, le rendez-vous Mondial des Professionnels de l’univers de la fleur et des Passionnés d’Art Floral. Du 9 et 10 octobre 2016 - Vinci Centre International de Congrès de Tours. 1ère édition du Mondial des fleurs.
English version of the World Flower Forum

Le show d'art floral

Des maîtres Internationaux en Art Floral, le dimanche et des Meilleurs Ouvriers de France, le lundi, se succèderont sur scène pour vous offrir un véritable spectacle de compositions florales.
Plus qu’un simple bouquet, leurs réalisations sont considérées comme de véritables chefs d’œuvre pour le plus grand plaisir du public.
Du jamais vu en France !

Ces démonstrations auront lieu le dimanche 9 octobre de 15h à 19h et le lundi 10 octobre de 15h à 17h dans l'auditorium RONSARD.

Les designers présents


Carles Fontanillas, designer fleuriste international participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Carles Fontanillas (Espagne)
Jeune lauréat de nombreux concours tels que l’Espanya Art Floral en 2001, le Runner-up Copa Interflora d’Espanya en 2003 ou le Catalunya d’Art Floral en 2005, Carles Fontanillas partage aujourd’hui son temps entre ses deux boutiques de créations florales, entre deux shows ou ateliers en Europe et sur le continent américain.

Brigitte Heinrichs, designer fleuriste internationale participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Brigitte Heinrichs (Allemagne)
Médaillée d’argent lors du « Floritopia » en Corée, du Singapore Garden Festival à Singapour, lauréate du First International Florists contest à Moscou, enseignante de renom dans le monde entier, Brigitte Heinrichs est aujourd’hui une auteure à succès («100 floral ideas en 2010).

Sergey Karpunin, designer fleuriste international participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Sergey Karpunin (Russie)
Personnage de premier plan au firmament des fleurs en Russie, Sergey Karpunin est conseiller et membre du jury de nombreux concours de composition florale russes et européens. Ses créations remarquables lors de l'International Floral Art 2010/2011 ont été récompensées par le premier prix du livre.

Ahti Lyra, designer fleuriste international participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Ahti Lyra (Estonie)
Malgré un début de carrière dû au hasard, le talent d’Ahti Lyra est aujourd’hui incontesté. Lauréat de nombreux concours nationaux et internationaux (Nordic Women, Flower Dress, ISBS challenge), Leading fleurist pour Interflora en Europe du nord et de l’Est, il a également créé sa propre marque « Masha ».

Emi Yoshimura, designer fleuriste internationale participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Emi Yoshimura (Japon)
Son expérience de nombreux concours renommés (Grand Prix de la Meridian Cup au Japon, Prix Spécial du jury lors de la Coupe de Tokyo en 2000 et The Piverdie Fashion Flower au Château de Brissac en France) et son expertise lui ont permis de devenir juge pour les compétitions professionnelles pour le Prix de l’Art Floral à Tokyo et le Concours du Dutch Flower Arrangement.

Les Meilleurs Ouvriers de France présents


Pascal Phaner, Meilleurs Ouvriers de France participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Pascal Phaner
Passionné par la flore tropicale, et tout ce qui touche à l’art, le design, l’architecture, il puise son inspiration dans divers domaines, pour raconter à travers les végétaux des histoires afin d’initier un voyage floral où chaque élément répond à un autre par une couleur, une texture, une forme... Entre deux démonstrations auprès des fleuristes du monde entier et sa boutique, il transmet sa passion et son savoir-faire aus jeunes et aux adultes du Centre Lyonnais de Formation.

Brigitte Heinrichs, designer fleuriste internationale participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Charline Pritscaloff
Après un début de carrière en région parisienne, elle s’installe en Sologne, à Orléans, en 2009, pour y ouvrir sa propre boutique. Bâtons de cannelle, et de soliflores, sculptures en film alimentaire, structures en scoubidous, … c’est la matière qui l’inspire. Aujourd’hui, elle travaille aussi bien le plastique flashy que les écorces de bouleau ; elle aime réinterpréter les matières.

Sergey Karpunin, designer fleuriste international participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Garry Taffin
Enseignant au Centre de formation des apprentis d’Arras, il a le goût des concours. En 2015, son titre de Meilleur Ouvrier de France en poche est un sésame pour une belle carrière. Pourtant, il n’envisage pas de quitter l’enseignement. Parce qu’il s’est découvert la passion de transmettre son art aux apprentis d’Arras.


Le vainqueur du Concours Mondial des Fleuristes sera présent à Tours


Mickaël Rault, vainqueur du Concours Mondial des Fleuristes à Tours, créé par Tours événements, participera au show d'art floral du Mondial des fleurs - World Flower Forum, les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Mickaël Rault
Champions de France des Fleuristes et lauréat de l’Oscar National des Jeunes Fleuristes en 2010, il entend parler du Concours Mondial des Fleuristes créé par Tours événements à Tours et décide de s’inscrire à cet événement unique en France. C’est ainsi qu’après 15 heures d’épreuves atypiques, il remporte ce Concours Mondial des Fleuristes en 2015. Sollicité par de nombreux organisateurs de Concours comme jury ou Président du jury, il continue à participer lui-même à des concours. Son prochain objectif et challenge personnel : devenir Meilleur Ouvrier de France en 2019.


retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Twitter Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter
 

PARTENAIRES



PARTENAIRES PRESSE

EN PARALLELE

retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Twitter Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter