Version française du World Flower Forum
The World Flower Forum, the international rendezvous for Professionals of the flower world and the fans of Floral Art, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France). 1st edition of the World Flower Forum. The World Flower Forum, the international rendezvous for Professionals of the flower world and the fans of Floral Art, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France). 1st edition of the World Flower Forum.
Version française du World Flower Forum
Discover the novelties and innovations of the flower sector, in the Trends and Decoration Showroom, on October 9 and 10, at Vinci International Congress Centre, Tours (37 - France).

Trends and Decoration Showroom

Upon entering the room, the tone is set with ten fully showcases staged by creators. Exhibitors have the opportunity to showcase their products and of course the new trends. To delight the eyes of visitors.

To highlight the flower and the plant through 2017 news and allow visitors to find novel ideas and tips on flower arranging, ten designers recognized by the profession create exceptional artistic decorations:

  • Craftsmen of France Florist (AFDF)
  • JLA Training organization
  • Catherine JEWELS-CORSELLI for The counter for Florists
  • Hendriks Deco
  • Jacques CASTAGNE for Smithers Oasis
  • Moinet & Fils
  • Gilles Pavan for VAN DER VIJVER
  • Isabelle GUILBERT for Guildeco
  • Michael RAULT for Interflora
  • Sarah WILLEMART for Agora

During 2 days, you can admire the floral ambiances of about ten Novafleur exhibitors. More than presentations and exhibitions, they will be genuine artistic sceneries, in which you can find new ideas of floral arrangements.

Meet the World Flower Forum on Facebook Meet the World Flower Forum on Twitter Subscribe to the newsletter
 

PARTNERS



PRESS PARTNERS

AT THE SAME TIME

Meet the World Flower Forum on Facebook Meet the World Flower Forum on Twitter Subscribe to the newsletter

English version of the World Flower Forum
Le Mondial des Fleurs, le rendez-vous Mondial des Professionnels de l’univers de la fleur et des Passionnés d’Art Floral. Du 9 et 10 octobre 2016 - Vinci Centre International de Congrès de Tours. 1ère édition du Mondial des fleurs. Le Mondial des Fleurs, le rendez-vous Mondial des Professionnels de l’univers de la fleur et des Passionnés d’Art Floral. Du 9 et 10 octobre 2016 - Vinci Centre International de Congrès de Tours. 1ère édition du Mondial des fleurs.
English version of the World Flower Forum
Un espace Tendances et Déco vous permettra de découvrir toutes les nouveautés et les innovations de l’univers de la Fleurs les 9 et 10 octobre 2016 au Vinci de Tours.

Espace tendances et déco

Dès l’entrée du Salon, le ton est donné avec dix vitrines entièrement mises en scène par des créateurs. Les exposants ont l’opportunité de mettre en avant leurs produits et bien évidemment les nouvelles tendances. De quoi ravir les yeux des visiteurs.

Pour mettre en lumière la fleur et le végétal à travers les nouveautés 2017 et permettre aux visiteurs de dénicher des idées et astuces inédites sur l’arrangement floral, dix designers reconnus par la profession créent des décors artistiques exceptionnels :

  • Les Artisans Fleuriste de France (AFDF)
  • L’organisme Jean Louis Anxoine Formation
  • Catherine JOYAUX CORSELLI pour Le Comptoir des Fleuristes
  • Hendriks Deco
  • Jacques CASTAGNE pour Smithers Oasis
  • Moinet & Fils
  • Gilles PAVAN pour Van Der Vijver
  • Isabelle GUILBERT pour Guildeco
  • Mickaël RAULT pour Interflora
  • Sarah WILLEMART pour Agora
retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Twitter Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter
 

PARTENAIRES



PARTENAIRES PRESSE

EN PARALLELE

retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Twitter Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter